Hiccup – Teasin’ (Official Music Video)

your website speed matters so so much, get on Managed WordPress now!

$1*/ mo WordPress hosting! Get going with GoDaddy!

Directed by Jess Lane (http://www.notjesslane.com/)
Cinematographer: Jesse Gouldsbury

Alex Clute, Hallie Bulleit, Piyal Basu (Hiccup)
Julio Torres (Saturday Night Live)
Brett Davis (The Special Without, The Macaulay Culkin Show)
Sally Burtnick (The Macaulay Culkin Show)
Mary Houlihan (Cartoon Monsoon, Difficult People, The Best Show With Tom Scharpling)
Diego Lopez (Da Snack Boys)
James Dwyer (UCB, Master Of None, Vinyl, Difficult People)
Eddie Cooper (The Night Of, Mozart In The Jungle, Banshee, Forever)
Mat Olsen (Can You Get To That? podcast)


Republished by Blog Post Promoter