K-POP || Kpop Song Random (Part 1) – Collection Of The Best Songs

K-pop || Collection Of The Best Songs – Kpop Song Random (Part 1)

Track List:
00:00 Haru Haru – BIGBANG
04:16 Day By Day – T-ARA
07:46 Because I Stupid – SS501
12:07 Nobody – WONDER GIRLS
15:41 Sexy Love – T-ARA
19:28 Gee – SNSD
22:50 Lovey Dovey – T-ARA
26:28 TTL (Time To Love) – T-ARA
30:07 Sweet Dream – Jang Nara
34:36 10 Minutes – Lee Hyori
38:31 A Better Day – JLT
42:30 Please Tell Me Why – Free Style
47:18 Sorry Sorry – SUPER JUNIOR
51:10 Holiday – T-ARA
54:29 Cry Cry – T-ARA

I am not the owner of either the image or the songs.
Therefore, all rights go to their respective owners.
If you are the owner of the image or any of the songs.
Write to me a private message and I’ll delete this video immediately.

If there are copyright issues with any of my videos from producer or label’s side (including artists of the images used), please send an e-mail to: 1102teams@gmail.com and I will remove it immediately!


Republished by Blog Post Promoter